Faculty Members -  Junior School of  Veterinary Medicine

 

 Last Name, First Name( Rank)

Mail

  Department

 Bahari , Ali Asghar (Asistant professor) aliasghar.bahari@basu.ac.ir Veterinary Medicine
 Khazandi , Manochehr (Instructor) khazandi@basu.ac.ir Veterinary Medicine
 Mohammad Zadeh , Abdolmajid (Instructor)   Veterinary Medicine
 Nourian , Ali Reza (Instructor) nourian@basu.ac.ir Veterinary Medicine
 Rezvan, Hossein   (Instructor) hrezvan@basu.ac.ir Veterinary Medicine
 Sadeghi, Mohammad Reza  (Instructor) sadeghi355@basu.ac.ir Veterinary Medicine
 Shokrian,Hamid  (Instructor) shokrian@basu.ac.ir Veterinary Medicine
 Zahiri , Hamid Reza   (Asistant professor)   Veterinary Medicine
 Zolhavarieh  , Masoud   (Instructor) mzolhavarieh@basu.ac.ir Veterinary Medicine