Faculties and Schools



Faculty of Agriculture

Faculty of Art and Architecture

Faculty of Engineering

Faculty of Literature and Humanities

Faculty of Science

Faculity of Chemistry

Faculty of Economics and Social Science

Faculity of Para-Veterinary Sciences

Toyserkan Faculity of Industrial Engineering

Kaboodrahang Faculity of Civil Engineering

Razan Faculity of Management and Accounting

Bahar Faculity of Food Science and Technology




[The link bar feature is not available in this web]